Membership » CAEAR Coalition Members/Constituents

CAEAR Coalition's members and constituents include Ryan White Program Part A, Part B, and Part C consumers, grantees, and providers, as well as the Part F AIDS Education and Training Centers. The list of Part A EMA and TGA constituents is listed below. View a complete list of CAEAR Coalition constituents. Support the work of the CAEAR Coalition by joining today!

Ryan White Program: Part A EMAs and TGAs

Atlanta/Fulton County EMA
Austin/Travis County TGA
Baltimore EMA
Baton Rouge EMA
Boston EMA
Charlotte/Gastonia TGA
Chicago EMA
City & County of San Francisco
Cleveland/Cuyahoga/Lorain/Elyria TGA
Columbus Public Health
Dallas EMA
Denver EMA
Detroit EMA
District of Columbia EMA
Ft. Lauderdale/Broward County EMA
Ft. Worth/Tarrant County TGA
Hartford TGA
Health and Hospital Corp. of Marion County
Houston/Harris County EMA
Jacksonville TGA
Kansas City TGA
Las Vegas/Clark County TGA
Los Angeles EMA
Memphis/Shelby County TGA
Miami/Dade County EMA
Mineola/Nassau/Suffolk EMA
Minneapolis/St. Paul TGA
Multnomah County Health Department
Nashville/Davidson County TGA
New Brunswick/Middlesex-Somerset-Hunterton TGA
New Haven EMA
New Orleans EMA
New York City EMA
Newark EMA
Norfolk TGA
Oakland/Alameda County TGA
Orange County Health Department
Palm Beach County EMA
Paterson-Bergen-Passaic TGA
Philadelphia EMA
Phoenix/Maricopa County EMA
Ponce TGA
Sacramento TGA
San Antonio/Bexar County TGA
San Bernardino/Riverside TGA
San Diego EMA
San Jose/Santa Clara County EMA
San Juan EMA
Santa Ana/Orange County TGA
Seattle-King County TGA
Secaucus/Jersey City/Hudson County TGA
St. Louis TGA
Tampa/St. Petersburg EMA CAEAR Coalition P.O. Box 21361 Washington, DC 20009-1361 Tel: 202-486-8757


CAEAR COALITION Ryan White Program Ryan White Appropriations Ryan White Advocacy CAEAR Membership 340B Programs AIDS Advocacy Ryan White Reauthorization CAEAR Partnership Awards Ryan White Implementation